Search form

Home / About Ncpd Organization Council Intellectual and Developmental Disability / Members CIDD

Members CIDD

The members of the NCPD Council on Intellectual and Developmental Disability are:

Michelle Chronister

Michelle Chronister (Co-Chair)

Author of books for individuals with special needs.

St. Louis, MO 


 Erica Cohen Moore


Erica Cohen Moore (Co-Chair)

Director for Pastoral Care the Catholic Seafarer Center

Archdiocese of Seattle

Erin Jeffries


Erin Jeffries

Coordinator of Ministry to Persons with Special Needs

Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN 

 Anne Masters


Anne Masters, MA

Pastoral Ministry with Persons with Disabilities

Archdiocese of Newark

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Newark

Fr. Joe McNulty

Fr. Joe McNulty

Catholic Charities Disability Ministries

Cleveland, OH

 Maggie Rousseau

Maggie Rousseau

Director, Disabilities Ministry

Archdiocese of Atlanta

 Dr. Ted Sunder

Dr. Ted Sunder

Springfield, IL 

 Dn. Larry Sutton

Deacon Larry Sutton, Ph.D.

Deacon and Psychologist

Director of Pre-Theology Formation, St. Vincent Seminary

Latrobe, PA 

 Melissa Waldron

Melissa Waldon

Co-coordinator of Disabilities and Catechesis to Persons with Disabilities


 Renee Wood

Renee Wood

Chair of Ohio Developmental Council
Ohio Developmental Council
Secretary of Advocacy United
Ohio Olmstead Task Force
Ohio Employment First Advisory Council
Home Community Choice Advisory Council
Ohio Disability Employment Alliance

Janice Benton


 Cynthia Swanson

Cindi Swanson

Board Liaison

Naperville, IL 




Newsletter Signup